1 (724) 453-4804 sdemar@butlerbible.org
Active filter: Series: Matthew Series (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (22), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: April (3), May (4), June (2), July (3), August (3), September (2), October (3), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Matt 8:23-34
Matthew 8:23-34 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Steve Demar on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matt 8:18-22
Matthew 8:18-22 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Steve Demar on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matt 8:14-17
Matthew 8:14-17 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Steve Demar on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 7:21-23
Matthew 7:21-23 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Steve Demar on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 7:13-21
Matthew 7:13-21 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Steve Demar on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 7:7-12
Matthew 7:7-12 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Steve Demar on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 7:1-6
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Steve Demar on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matt 6:25-34
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Steve Demar on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matt 6:16-24
Matthew 6:16-24 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Steve Demar on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matt 6:9-15
Matthew 6:9-15 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Steve Demar on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser